HEISENBERG

HEISENBERG

About

OFFICIAL b/r BREAKING BAD SQUAD
Heisenburg (Captain)
Jesse Pinkman (Partner)
Hector Salamanca
Marco-Leonel Salamanca

OFFICIAL KANSAS BANDWAGON MEMBERS:
Samir A
Heisenberg
Syed A
Mitchell Kelly
Billie Jean
Spiders Georg

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE!!!

    » Quality Medications at Low Prices
    » No Prescription
    » Fast Worldwide Delivery
    » Discount system!
    » 24/7 Customer Support. Free Consultation






















    Tags:

    go

  • CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE!!!

    » Quality Medications at Low Prices
    » No Prescription
    » Fast Worldwide Delivery
    » Discount system!
    » 24/7 Customer Support. Free Consultation






















    Tags:

    go

  • Sujata Kumari posted 104 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Visit for More info

    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-hyderabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-bangalore/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-chennai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-delhi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-gurgaon/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-kolkata/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-mumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-noida/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-pune/

  • Sujata Kumari posted 104 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kochi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-jamshedpur/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ludhiana/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-agra/

  • Sujata Kumari posted 104 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-amritsar/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 137 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/

  • Sony Singh posted 137 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 137 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/

  • Kristin Joy posted 195 days ago

    Kristin Joy

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit :
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

  • Kristin Joy posted 195 days ago

    Kristin Joy

    Thanks for sharing the valuable post
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

More