Latest Articles Written

Full Archive »

About

Ian Berg has been a college football fanatic since he could hold a football. Ian covers College Football for Bleacher Report, and has been an Auburn Featured Columnist for three years. Berg thinks an early signing period is needed and that it will come—someday.

Ian’s work is found at Bleacher Report and shugjordanparkway.com. He is also the Co-host/Producer of the Shug Jordan Parkway Radio Hour on the Blog Talk Radio Network.

In his spare time, Berg enjoys a good beer and a ballgame, scanning statistics of the current sport that is in season and the History Channel. He also lands on Birmingham radio on occasion, chatting about the Auburn Tigers.

Follow @ShugJordanPkwy
!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE!!!

    » Quality Medications at Low Prices
    » No Prescription
    » Fast Worldwide Delivery
    » Discount system!
    » 24/7 Customer Support. Free Consultation






















    Tags:

    go

  • CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE!!!

    » Quality Medications at Low Prices
    » No Prescription
    » Fast Worldwide Delivery
    » Discount system!
    » 24/7 Customer Support. Free Consultation






















    Tags:

    go

  • CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE!!!

    » Quality Medications at Low Prices
    » No Prescription
    » Fast Worldwide Delivery
    » Discount system!
    » 24/7 Customer Support. Free Consultation






















    Tags:

    go

  • Sony Singh posted 143 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/

  • Sony Singh posted 143 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 143 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/

  • Mohini Kumari posted 207 days ago

    Mohini Kumari

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/

  • Mohini Kumari posted 207 days ago

    Mohini Kumari


    Thanks for Nice and Informative Post. This article is really contains lot more information about This Topic
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.top9th.in/

  • Ambika Jaiswal posted 223 days ago

    Ambika Jaiswal

    I have best 7 company listing of packers and Movers company at best7th.in.
    Visit for more details: -
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • Shashtri Kumar posted 283 days ago

    Shashtri Kumar

    Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

More