1. Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis Headline 2018 NFL Hall of Fame Finalists

    The modern-era finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame 2018 class were announced Tuesday during an NFL Network broadcast, and they included linebacker Ray Lewis, linebacker Brian Urlacher, wide receiver Terrell Owens and wide receiver Randy Moss ..

    Scott Polacek Written by Scott Polacek about 15 days ago 1 reads 0 comments