Wild Card

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
AL Wild Card TBD TBD Tues, Sept. 30, TBA TBS
NL Wild Card TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 1, TBA ESPN

American League Division Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD TBD Thurs, Oct. 2, TBA TBS
Game 2 TBD TBD Fri, Oct. 3, TBA TBS
Game 3 TBD TBD Sun, Oct. 5, TBA TBS
Game 4 * TBD TBD Mon, Oct. 6, TBA TBS
Game 5 * TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 8, TBA TBS
GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD TBD Thurs, Oct. 2, TBA TBS
Game 2 TBD TBD Fri, Oct. 3, TBA TBS
Game 3 TBD TBD Sun, Oct. 5, TBA TBS
Game 4 * TBD TBD Mon, Oct. 6, TBA TBS
Game 5 * TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 8, TBA TBS

National League Division Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD
TBD Fri, Oct. 3, TBA FS1
Game 2 TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 4, TBA FS1 or MLBN
Game 3 TBD TBD Mon, Oct. 6, TBA FS1 or MLBN
Game 4 * TBD TBD

Tues, Oct. 7, TBA

FS1
Game 5 * TBD TBD Thurs, Oct. 9, TBA FS1
GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD
TBD Fri, Oct. 3, TBA FS1
Game 2 TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 4, TBA FS1 or MLBN
Game 3 TBD TBD Mon, Oct. 6, TBA FS1 or MLBN
Game 4 * TBD TBD

Tues, Oct. 7, TBA

FS1
Game 5 * TBD TBD Thurs, Oct. 9, TBA FS1

American League Championship Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD TBD Fri, Oct. 10, TBA TBS
Game 2 TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 11, TBA TBS
Game 3 TBD TBD Mon, Oct. 13, TBA TBS
Game 4 TBD TBD Tues, Oct. 14, TBA TBS
Game 5 * TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 15, TBA TBS
Game 6 *  TBD  TBD  Fri, Oct. 17, TBA TBS 
Game 7 *  TBD  TBD  Sat, Oct. 18, TBA   TBS

National League Championship Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 11, TBA FOX
Game 2 TBD TBD Sun, Oct. 12, TBA FS1
Game 3 TBD TBD Tues, Oct. 14, TBA FS1
Game 4 TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 15, TBA FS1
Game 5 * TBD TBD Thurs, Oct. 16, TBA FS1
Game 6 * TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 18, TBA FOX
Game 7 * TBD TBD Sun, Oct. 19, TBA FS1


World Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 TBD TBD Tues, Oct. 21, TBA FOX
Game 2 TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 22, TBA FOX
Game 3 TBD TBD Fri, Oct. 24, TBA FOX
Game 4 TBD TBD Sat, Oct. 25, TBA FOX
Game 5 * TBD TBD Sun, Oct. 26, TBA FOX
Game 6 * TBD TBD Tues, Oct. 28, TBA FOX
Game 7 * TBD TBD Wed, Oct. 29, TBA FOX

* If necessary