Wild Card

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
AL Wild Card Athletics Royals Tues, Sept. 30, 8:07pm TBS
NL Wild Card Giants Pirates Wed, Oct. 1, 8:07pm ESPN

American League Division Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Royals Angels Thurs, Oct. 2, 9:00pm TBS
Game 2 Royals Angels Fri, Oct. 3, 9:30pm TBS
Game 3 Angels Royals Sun, Oct. 5, 7:30pm TBS
Game 4 * Angels Royals Mon, Oct. 6, TBA TBS
Game 5 * Royals Angels Wed, Oct. 8, TBA TBS
GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Tigers Orioles Thurs, Oct. 2, 5:30pm TBS
Game 2 Tigers Orioles Fri, Oct. 3, 12:00pm TBS
Game 3 Orioles Tigers Sun, Oct. 5, 3:30pm TBS
Game 4 * Orioles Tigers Mon, Oct. 6, TBA TBS
Game 5 * Tigers Orioles Wed, Oct. 8, TBA TBS

National League Division Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Giants Nationals Fri, Oct. 3, 3:00pm FS1
Game 2 Giants Nationals Sat, Oct. 4, 5:30pm FS1 or MLBN
Game 3 Nationals Giants Mon, Oct. 6, 3:00pm ET FS1 or MLBN
Game 4 * Nationals Giants

Tues, Oct. 7, 9:00pm

FS1
Game 5 * Giants Nationals Thurs, Oct. 9, 5:00pm FS1
GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Cardinals
Dodgers Fri, Oct. 3, 6:30pm FS1
Game 2 Cardinals Dodgers Sat, Oct. 4, 9:30pm FS1 or MLBN
Game 3 Dodgers Cardinals Mon, Oct. 6, 9:00pm FS1 or MLBN
Game 4 * Dodgers Cardinals

Tues, Oct. 7, 5:00pm

FS1
Game 5 * Cardinals Dodgers Thurs, Oct. 9, 9:00pm FS1

American League Championship Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Royals Orioles Fri, Oct. 10, 8:00pm TBS
Game 2 Royals
Orioles Sat, Oct. 11, 4:00pm TBS
Game 3 Orioles Royals
Tues, Oct. 14, 8:00pm TBS
Game 4 Orioles Royals
Wed, Oct. 15, 4:00pm TBS
Game 5 * Orioles Royals
Thurs, Oct. 16, 4:00pm TBS
Game 6 *  Royals
Orioles  Fri, Oct. 17, 8:00pm TBS
Game 7 *  Royals
Orioles  Sat, Oct. 18, TBA  TBS

National League Championship Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Giants Cardinals Sat, Oct. 11, 8:00pm FOX
Game 2 Giants Cardinals Sun, Oct. 12, 8:00pm FS1
Game 3 Cardinals Giants Tues, Oct. 14, 4:00pm FS1
Game 4 Cardinals Giants Wed, Oct. 15, 8:00pm FS1
Game 5 * Cardinals Giants Thurs, Oct. 16, 8:00pm FS1
Game 6 * Giants Cardinals Sat, Oct. 18, 4:00pm FOX
Game 7 * Giants Cardinals Sun, Oct. 19, 7:30pm FS1


World Series

GameAwayHomeDate / Time (ET)Network
Game 1 Giants Royals Tues, Oct. 21, 8:00pm FOX
Game 2 Giants Royals Wed, Oct. 22, 8:00pm FOX
Game 3 Royals Giants Fri, Oct. 24, 8:00pm FOX
Game 4 Royals
Giants Sat, Oct. 25, 8:00pm FOX
Game 5 * Royals Giants Sun, Oct. 26, 8:00pm FOX
Game 6 * Giants Royals Tues, Oct. 28, 8:00pm FOX
Game 7 * Giants Royals
Wed, Oct. 29, 8:00pm FOX

* If necessary

Get extra camera angles for AL Postseason games with Postseason.TV