Ranking the Past 10 Heisman Trophy Winners

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Ranking the Past 10 Heisman Trophy Winners

This Saturday, Robert Griffin III, Andrew Luck, Trent Richardson or possibly Matt Barkley will join an ultra exclusive club of supreme college athletes, Heisman Trophy winners.

Hopefully the next winner will have an NFL career similar to Barry Sander's, not Gino Torretta. And hopefully, the next winner can give back to the community like Danny Wuerffel, and not be a detriment to society like Orenthal James Simpson.

Let's get Heisman Trophy week started looking back at the 10 previous winners.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.