SEC FootballDownload App

BREAKING NEWS! Under New Presidents, SEC Becomes Its Own Division in NCAA

Jonny SAnalyst IMay 22, 2016

The article below is completely satirical and my joke on a conference that never allows for anyone to criticize them. It is a complete JOKE so if you do not have a sense of humor please don't read. 

Breaking news coming from the SEC football conference.

Nick Saban, Urban Meyer, and Les Miles have been named the Co-Presidents of the Southeastern Conference beginning in 2009.

The former SEC commissioner, Michael Adams, has decided to resign due to the constant hate mail and pressure from the SEC fans. The fans have been demanding for years that there needs to be a new playoff system as well as even more biased media coverage, but Adams was not willing to change anything.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices