UFC 137 Results: Full Fight Card

« Prev
1 of 13
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
UFC 137 Results: Full Fight Card
Zuffa LLC

From the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, UFC 137 in now underway. Quick results will be available below, while live analysis and fight recaps will be posted on the following pages of this slideshow.

B.J. Penn (@bjpenndotcom) vs. Nick Diaz (@nickdiaz209

Nick Diaz defeats B.J. Penn by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-28).

Cheick Kongo (@iamcheickkongo) vs. Matt Mitrione (@mattmitrione)

Cheick Kongo defeats Matt Mitrione by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-28, 29-28).

Mirko Filipovic vs. Roy Nelson (@roynelsonmma)

Roy Nelson defeats Mirko Filipovic by technical knockout (punches) at 1:30 of the third round.

Scott Jorgensen (@scottjorgensen) vs. Jeff Curran (@bigfrogbjj)

Scott Jorgensen defeats Jeff Curran by decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27).

Hatsu Hioki vs. George Roop (@georgeroop)

Hatsu Hioki defeats George Roop by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28).

Dennis Siver (@dennissiver) vs. Donald Cerrone (@cowboycerrone)

Donald Cerrone defeats Dennis Siver by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:22 of the first round.

Tyson Griffin (@tysongriffin) vs. Bart Palaszewski (@bartimus7)

Bart Palaszewski defeats Tyson Griffin by knockout (punches) at 2:45 of the first round.

Brandon Vera (@verafied) vs. Eliot Marshall (@FireMarshall205)

Brandon Vera defeats Eliot Marshall by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).

Ramsey Nijem (@ramseynijem) vs. Danny Downes (@dannyboydownes

Ramsey Nijem defeats Danny Downes by unanimous decision (30-25, 30-26, 30-27).

Chris Camozzi (@chriscamozzi) vs. Francis Carmont (@franciscarmont)

Francis Carmont defeats Chris Camozzi by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27).

Dustin Jacoby (@dustinjacobyDJ) vs. Clifford Starks (@cliffordstarks1)

Clifford Starks defeats Dustin Jacoby by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

UFC

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.