TNA WrestlingDownload App

Bound for Glory Series League: Leaderboard Updates

Charlie GSenior Writer IJuly 15, 2011

Last week, Crimson and Devon picked up seven points. This past Thursday, Bobby Roode finally got on the board with seven points.

Last week: Crimson beat Bobby Roode.

Pope and Devon beat Matt Morgan and James Storm. Devon secured the pin.

This past week: Bobby Roode defeated The Pope and Samoa Joe in a three-way for seven points.


Here is the updated BFG Series League Leaderboards:


            League                                         Wrestler                                       Points

           Member                                         Selected                                 Accumulated

1    Jordan Simon                                     Crimson                                                 31

=    Dennis Stansfield                                                                                           

=    Moryaan Abdi                                                                                                 

=    L Lawliet                                                                                                        

=    Jared Welch                                                                                                   

=    Sharon Mott                                                                                                   

=    Callum Wiggins                                                                                               

=    Juan Morales                                                                                                  

=    Steven Joyce                                                                                                  

2    Phil Sam                                            Gunner                                                  21        

=    Jeff Awesome                                                                                                

=    Billy Weber                                                                                                    

=    Haroon Ali                                                                                                     

=    Not Selected                                       Devon                                                   

3    Phil Maher                                         Matt Morgan                                           14

=    Joe Duckworth                                                                                               

=    Landon Jenkins                                                                                              

 =    N A                                                                                                              

=    Aidan Collingwood                                                                                           

=    Raduc Andrei                                                                                                  

=    Justin S                                                                                                         

=    Mike Khacherian                                                                                             

=    Hamster Fan                                                                                                  

=    Kerrell Joseph                                                                                                

=    Josh B                                                                                                           

=    Shaun Ryder                                                                                                  

=    Michael Rodigues                                                                                              

=    Anthony Alford                                                                                                  

=    The Dunk                                                                                                         

=    Zeff Santiago                                         AJ Styles                                                   

=    Alex Baker                                               

=    Esa Beez                                                 

 =    Matthew Abalde                                        

=    Nathan Lyng                                             

=    HeartBreak Foundation                              

=    Chris Herbert                                             

=    Linwood Keith                                          

=    canU saythis                                            

=    Victor Trevino                                          

=    Not Selected                                       James Storm

=    Tim Nguyen                                              RVD

=    Ramit Millat                   

=    John Jacob Stachowiak                          Bully Ray

4    Not Selected                                       Scott Steiner                                              7

=    Charlie Groenewegen                           Bobby Roode                                            

=    NorthStar

=    B T

=    Saffy Hussain    

=    Jamal Kedwai

=    CJ Anderson

5    Daniel Felder                                        The Pope                                                0

=    Juan Cena

=    Not Selected                                        Samoa Joe


Next week's BFG Series Matches:

Scott Steiner vs. RVD

Ladder Match (+10): AJ Styles vs. Samoa Joe vs. Matt Morgan vs. Gunner


As always, there maybe several BFG Series matches this weekend at live shows. The winner of next week's Ladder match will win 10 points.

The Bound For Glory 2011 location has been revealed! Bound For Glory will take place in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, October 16.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices