WCW and ECW Championships

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
WCW and ECW Championships

Ok straight to the point in my opinion every WCW championship and the ECW title that have been defended after the WWE purchased those two company's (WCW AND ECW) do not count.

They would have counted if those titles where defended under there respective company's banner however because they where defended under the WWE banner they should not count, so Booker T. is not a five time WCW champion, The Hardy Boyz, Kane, The Undertaker, and The Dudley Boys are not former WCW Tag Team champs.

As for the ECW championship the last offical title holder is Rhyno. Adding everyone who had won the title after the WWE bought ECW does not count towards the ECW title history. This is my opinion.

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.