UFC 129 Results: Live Fight Coverage Preceded by Pre-Fight Videos

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
UFC 129 Results: Live Fight Coverage Preceded by Pre-Fight Videos

We are almost eight hours away from the first PPV fight at UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields, live at the Rogers Centre in Toronto, Canada. All future UFC PPV events, including tonight’s UFC 129 will start an hour earlier at 9 P.M. EST/6 P.M. PT.

With a fight card worthy of the record-shattering attendance of 55,000, we can only expect to see major fireworks.

The UFC featherweight title (Jose Aldo vs. Mark Hominick) and the UFC welterweight title (Georges St-Pierre vs. Jake Shields) are on the line in both the co-main and main events and the undercard is just as stacked.

Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida takes on Randy “The Natural” Couture in a light heavyweight bout that could be a final farewell fight for “The Natural”.

All five preliminary bouts will be aired live and free on the official UFC Facebook page starting at 6 P.M. EST/3 P.M. PT.

Check back frequently with BleacherReport.com/mma for news, videos and updates leading up to the event and UFC 129 live fight coverage as the prelims kick off.

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

UFC

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.