2011 NFL Schedule: Analysis & Reaction to the San Francisco 49ers' 2011 Schedule

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
2011 NFL Schedule: Analysis & Reaction to the San Francisco 49ers' 2011 Schedule
Ezra Shaw/Getty Images

The full 2011 NFL schedule is out and it looks like we are in for another exciting 49ers season.

Before we can jump into specifics, let's look at the entire San Francisco 49ers' full 2011 NFL schedule.

 

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2011 at 4:15 PM
Seahawks
at 49ers

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2011 at 4:05 PM
Cowboys
at 49ers

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2011 at 1:00 PM
49ers at Bengals 

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2011 at  1:00 PM
49ers at Eagles 

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2011 at 4:05 PM
Bucs at 49ers

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2011 at 1:00 PM
49ers at Lions

Week 7 bye

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2011 at 4:15 PM
Browns
at 49ers 

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2011 at 1:00 PM
49ers at Redskins 

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2011 at 4:15 PM
Giants
at 49ers

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2011 at 4:05 PM
Cardinals
at 49ers 

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2011 at 8:20 PM
49ers at Ravens 

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2011 at 4:15 PM
Rams
at 49ers

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2011 at 4:05 PM
49ers at Cardinals 

Monday, Dec. 19, 2011 at 8:30 PM
Steelers
at 49ers 

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2011 at 4:15 PM
49ers at Seahawks

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2012 at 1:00PM
49ers at Rams

Looks like the 49ers have a fairly strong strength of schedule this coming season.

The big games that jump out will, of course, be the Monday night home game against the Steelers and the Thursday night game versus the Ravens. 

Let's dive in and look what lies ahead for the fearless 49ers. 

Load More Stories

Follow San Francisco 49ers from B/R on Facebook

Follow San Francisco 49ers from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

San Francisco 49ers

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.