2011 NFL Schedule: Bye Weeks for All 32 NFL Teams

Michael AkelsonCorrespondent IApril 19, 2011

GREEN BAY, WI - FEBRUARY 08:  Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers hoists the Lombardi Trophy during the Packers victory ceremony at Lambeau Field on February 8, 2011 in Green Bay, Wisconsin.  (Photo by Matt Ludtke/Getty Images)
Matt Ludtke/Getty Images

Fantasy football owners, grab a notepad because the 2011 NFL schedule has just been released.

Not only does that mean it's time to check who the top players will be going up against this season, but it's also a time to check out each team's bye week.

Trust me, you don't want to be that guy who picks four running backs with Week 8 off.

So, get ready for the ultimate guide to not make yourself look like an idiot on draft day.

Here are bye weeks for all 32 NFL teams:

Baltimore Ravens: Week 5

Buffalo Bills: Week 7

Cincinnati Bengals: Week 7

Cleveland Browns: Week 5

Denver Broncos: Week 6

Houston Texans: Week 11

Indianapolis Colts: Week 11

Jacksonville Jaguars: Week 9

Kansas City Chiefs: Week 6

Miami Dolphins: Week 5

New England Patriots: Week 7

New York Jets: Week 8

Oakland Raiders: Week 8

Pittsburgh Steelers: Week 11

San Diego Chargers: Week 6

Tennessee Titans: Week 6

Arizona Cardinals: Week 6

Atlanta Falcons: Week 8

Carolina Panthers: Week 9

Chicago Bears: Week 8

Dallas Cowboys: Week 5

Detroit Lions: Week 9

Green Bay Packers: Week 8

Minnesota Vikings: Week 9

New Orleans Saints: Week 11

New York Giants: Week 7

Philadelphia Eagles: Week 7

San Francisco 49ers: Week 7

Seattle Seahawks: Week 6

St. Louis Rams: Week 5

Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Week 8

Washington Redskins: Week 5