SEC Football logoSEC Football

Revised LSU Football Schedule

Bleacher ReportAnalyst ISeptember 6, 2008

This is the revised football schedule now that the Troy game has been moved.



Home Saturday, September 13: North Texas 7:00 PM

Away Saturday, September 20: Auburn TBA

Home Saturday, September 27: Mississippi State TBA Homecoming Game

Away Saturday, October 11: Florida TBA

Away Saturday, October 18: South Carolina TBA

Home Saturday, October 25: Georgia TBA

Home Saturday, November 1: Tulane 7:00 PM

Home Saturday, November 8: Alabama TBA

Home Saturday, November 15: Troy 7 PM Rescheduled From 9/6/08

Home Saturday, November 22: Ole Miss TBA

Away Friday, November 28: Arkansas 1:30 PM

For more LSU news, visit http://www.tigerstown.com

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Download
Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices