Revised LSU Football Schedule

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Revised LSU Football Schedule

This is the revised football schedule now that the Troy game has been moved.



Home Saturday, September 13: North Texas 7:00 PM

Away Saturday, September 20: Auburn TBA

Home Saturday, September 27: Mississippi State TBA Homecoming Game

Away Saturday, October 11: Florida TBA

Away Saturday, October 18: South Carolina TBA

Home Saturday, October 25: Georgia TBA

Home Saturday, November 1: Tulane 7:00 PM

Home Saturday, November 8: Alabama TBA

Home Saturday, November 15: Troy 7 PM Rescheduled From 9/6/08

Home Saturday, November 22: Ole Miss TBA

Away Friday, November 28: Arkansas 1:30 PM

For more LSU news, visit http://www.tigerstown.com

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

SEC Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.