NBA Award Predictions 2010-2011: Who Will Get the Hardware?

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
NBA Award Predictions 2010-2011: Who Will Get the Hardware?
Christian Petersen/Getty Images

The 2010-2011 NBA season promises to be one of the most interesting in recent memory, with an exciting batch of newcomers and a major restructuring of the league, but which players will stand-out and who will disappoint?

In the 2009-2010 season Houston Rockets guard Aaron Brooks received the award for Most Improved.

Jamal Crawford, in close contention with Manu Ginobli and Lamar Odom, picked up the award for "6th Man".

Superman Dwight Howard received the Defensive Player of the Year Award, receiving a large majority of the vote.

Tyreke Evans, guard for the Sacramento Kings, received the Rookie of the Year award.

King Lebron James was awarded "Most Valuable Player", beating out Kobe Bryant, Dwight Howard, and Kevin Durant.

But in the 2010-2011 season, who will be taking home the hardware?

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.