Creature Vs. Creature: Here Are Your Writers!

Ben GartlandAnalyst IISeptember 4, 2010

Hello Bleacher Creatures!

I am very happy at the response to this Creature vs. Creature topic, which is Which WWE/ECW/WCW wrestler who already isn't should be in the Hall of Fame. 

Here are the writers that are participating, and the choices they made. 


Matthew Hester- Randy Savage

Ian Malone- Lex Luger

Devil Child- Brock Lesnar

PIMPIN ALL TIME- Ultimo Dragon

Joseph Capozzi- Doink the Clown

Hellbilly- Lita

Ellixs Tulagan- Dean Malenko 

John Kindelan- The Honky Tonk Man

Nick Zungolo- Owen Hart

Michael Finley- Bob Backlund

Sir Ben Gartland- Chris Benoit


The Participants will have one week to write their article. The voting will take place next weekend.

Good luck to everybody.

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices