WWE Summer Madness: Champion

Ryne AlexanderContributor IIIAugust 1, 2010

Well, WWE Summer Madness has come to an end. Beginning with 64 superstars, the tournament has ended, and a champion has been selected by you the readers. In the championship match, The Undertaker beat out Chris Jericho by four votes to become the WWE Summer Madness champion.

The Deadman has been going strong in the wrestling business for 20 years. With an undefeated WrestleMania streak and the best gimmick a wrestler has ever been given, Taker beat out 63 other competitors to win this competition.

I am going to keep this article short and simple and say thank you to all of you who voted. I did not know if this idea would translate well into wrestling, but with 45 votes for the championship match, it turned out to be a success. Look out for more articles by me in the future. 

WWE Summer Madness Champion: The Undertaker