College Football 2010: How The Top 10 Teams Will Finish

Zodiac GardnerContributor IJuly 14, 2010

In April we provided a preview of the 2010 season. Now is the time to update the information by taking into consideration the events of the past three months.

Here is how the Top 10 teams will finish the 2010 season.

1. Ohio State Buckeyes

2. Nebraska Cornhuskers

3. Florida Gators

4. Boise State Broncos

5. Wisconsin Badgers

6. Florida State Seminoles

7. Auburn Tigers

8. Miami Hurricanes

9. Alabama Crimson Tide

10. (Tie) Iowa and Connecticut


Here is who will go to the Major Bowls.

1. BCS Title Game– Nebraska vs. Ohio State

2. Rose Bowl– Wisconsin vs. Washington

3. Sugar Bowl– Florida vs. Boise State

4. Orange Bowl– Florida State vs. Connecticut

5. Fiesta Bowl– Oklahoma vs. Auburn


The Heisman Trophy Winner will be Terrelle Pryor of Ohio State.

The Coach of the Year will be Steve Sarkisian of Washington.

And so it goes...............



Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices