The Top 20

« Prev
1 of 22
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The Top 20

What is a “One Hit Wonder”? These are individuals that were afforded just one singles title reign with WWE. The championships, as recognized by WWE, are:

WWE Championship
World Heavyweight Championship
Intercontinental Championship
United States Championship
Cruiserweight Championship
ECW Championship
ECW Television Championship
European Championship
Hardcore Championship
Light Heavyweight Championship
WCW World Championship

So, without further ado, here are my Top 20 “One Hit Wonders” of WWE.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.