2009-10 NHL Awards' Winners Announced

Kyle WahlgrenCorrespondent IJune 23, 2010

2009-10 NHL Awards' Winners Announced

1 of 12

NHL Foundation Award

2 of 12

Bridgestone Messier Leadership Award

3 of 12

Ted Lindsay Award

4 of 12

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy

5 of 12

Jack Adams Award

6 of 12

Frank J. Selke Trophy

7 of 12

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy

8 of 12

Calder Memorial Trophy

9 of 12

James Norris Memorial Trophy

10 of 12

Vezina Trophy

11 of 12

Hart Memorial Trophy

12 of 12

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices