NHL Awards: Who Stole the Show in 1990?

Chris BouthillierSenior Analyst IJune 21, 2010

NHL Awards: Who Stole the Show in 1990?

1 of 12

James Norris Memorial Trophy (Top Defenseman)—Ray Bourque

2 of 12

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy (Most Sportsmanlike)—Brett Hull

3 of 12

King Clancy Memorial Trophy (Best Display of Leadership)—Kevin Lowe

4 of 12

Lester B. Pearson Award (NHLPA MVP)—Mark Messier

5 of 12

Vezina Trophy (Top Goaltender)—Patrick Roy

6 of 12

Calder Memorial Trophy (Top Rookie)—Sergei Makarov

7 of 12

Frank J. Selke Trophy (Top Defensive Forward)—Rick Meagher

8 of 12

Jack Adams Award (Top Coach)—Bob Murdoch

9 of 12

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy (Perseverance)—Gord Kluzak

10 of 12

Hart Memorial Trophy (League MVP)—Mark Messier

11 of 12

Other Awards

12 of 12

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices