Most Memorable Moments

Winners, Losers from Final

World Cup 2010: Who Will Win the Golden Boot?

« Prev
1 of 9
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
World Cup 2010: Who Will Win the Golden Boot?

It is the biggest individual prize that a forward can dream of: scoring the most goals in the World Cup.

There is much more at stake than winning a gold-encrusted boot; to be counted in the company of a select group, which includes Eusebio, Gerd Muller, Ronaldo, and Miroslav Klose, is not a bad achievement at all.

However, only one Golden Boot winner from the past six World Cups actually went on to win the World Cup—that was Ronaldo.

So who are the usual suspects to win this year's Golden Boot?

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories
World Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.