Chris Buescher Wins ARCA Race At Toledo

Dustin H.Correspondent IMay 24, 2010

FORT WORTH, TX - APRIL 16:  Nur Ali, driver of the #10 Budweiser-Tara Energy Chevrolet, leads a car into a turn during the ARCA Racing Series Rattlesnake 150 at Texas Motor Speedway on April 16, 2010 in Fort Worth, Texas.  (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)
Chris Graythen/Getty Images

Chris Buescher led 126 of 200 laps in winning the Menards 200 Sunday at Toledo Speedway in Ohio. Buescher completed the weekend by being fastest in practice, taking the pole and winning the race in his #17 David Ragan Fan Club/Shriners Ford and took his first career ARCA win at the Toledo Speedway.

Menards 200 Toledo Speedway Results.

1.Chris Buescher

2.Joey Coulter

3.Tom Hessert III

4.Frank Kimmel

5.Matt Crafton

6.Ken Schrader

7.Dakoda Armstrong

8.Patrick Sheltra

9.Jerick Johnson

10.Mikey Kile

The ARCA Series heads off to Pocono Raceway June 5th, with Patrick Sheltra the series points leader.