2010 NFL Schedule: Top 20 Games To Watch This Season

Rory BrownSenior Writer IApril 20, 2010

2010 NFL Schedule: Top 20 Games To Watch This Season

0 of 20

20. Jets vs. Dolphins: Sunday, Sept. 26 (Week 3)

1 of 20

19. Ravens vs. Falcons: Thursday, Nov. 11 (Week 10)

2 of 20

18. Cardinals vs. Seahawks: Sunday, Oct. 24 (Week 7)

3 of 20

17. Vikings vs. Patriots: Sunday, Oct. 31 (Week 8)

4 of 20

16. Cowboys vs. Colts: Sunday, Dec. 5 (Week 13)

5 of 20

15. 49ers vs. Packers: Sunday, Dec. 5 (Week 13)

6 of 20

14. Ravens vs. Jets: Monday, Sept. 13 (Week 1)

7 of 20

13. Cowboys vs. Vikings: Sunday, Oct. 17 (Week 6)

8 of 20

12. Ravens vs. Patriots: Sunday, Oct. 17 (Week 6)

9 of 20

11. Giants vs. Packers: Sunday, Dec. 26 (Week 16)

10 of 20

10. Patriots vs. Jets: Sunday, Sept. 19 (Week 2)

11 of 20

9. Chargers vs. Colts: Sunday, Nov. 28 (Week 12)

12 of 20

8. Giants vs. Cowboys: Monday, Oct. 25 (Week 7)

13 of 20

7. Saints vs. Ravens: Saturday, Dec. 19 (Week 15)

14 of 20

6. Jets vs. Steelers: Sunday, Dec. 19 (Week 15)

15 of 20

5. Colts vs. Patriots: Sunday, Nov. 21 (Week 11)

16 of 20

4. Vikings vs. Packers: Sunday, Oct. 24 (Week 7)

17 of 20

3. Giants vs. Colts: Sunday, Sept. 19 (Week 2)

18 of 20

2. Redskins vs. Eagles: Sunday, Oct. 3 (Week 4)

19 of 20

1. Vikings vs. Saints: Thursday, Sept. 9 (Week 1)

20 of 20