TNA Wrestling logoTNA Wrestling

TNA Destination X 2010: BR Prediction League Results

Josh LoganAnalyst IMarch 21, 2010

What a night!

It seems that we will begin anew on the grandest stage of them all in one week at WrestleMania.

Please start spreading the word about the league.


CONGRATULATIONS To T Johnson on devouring the league and coming out on top as your Winner!


Starting next week all records are clean and everyone will be on an even standing.


There will be a few rule changes, but that will be in a post later this week.


Here is how we all did:


Bobby Lewis –32 (Winner)


Siva Prasad –30

T Johnson –30

Tom Dunn –28’

John Landrigan –21

DDBOY29 –20

Niall Kelcher –19

Aadhya Shivakumar –17

Josh Logan –16

Dustin Speaker –11

Josh McMullen –8


Here’s how we line up in the League:


01 T Johnson              299


02 Josh Logan            276

03 Bobby Lewis         275

04 Niall Kelcher         264

05 John Landigran      245

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices