Challengers Bangalore Vs. Rajasthan: IPL Tournament, Live Streaming Video

Jon StarSenior Writer IMarch 18, 2010

YouTube is taking the first steps in broadcasting the world's most viewed tournament.

Starting today, YouTube will broadcast the entire Indian Premier League Cricket Tournament, which began Mar. 12 and runs through Apr. 25.

According to CricInfo at ESPN: "The move is expected to give the IPL access to global markets, especially those where it does not have arrangements for live telecast. That includes the UK, where the rights were originally sold to the now-defunct Setanta and have not been resold, and where the Internet will now be the sole medium for fans to watch the IPL."

All the matches can be found here.

Today's matches continue at 10:30 a.m. EST today with Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals

Thu Mar 18          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
10:30 EDT | 08:30 CST | 07:30 PDT

Related

    IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Knock Out Mumbai Indians With 11-Run Win

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Knock Out Mumbai Indians With 11-Run Win

    Press Trust of India
    via NDTVSports.com

    Dom Bess is fresh-faced but will not be wide-eyed in first Test for England

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    Dom Bess is fresh-faced but will not be wide-eyed in first Test for England

    Vic Marks
    via the Guardian

    Rishabh Pant Achieves Remarkable IPL Feat In DD vs MI Match

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    Rishabh Pant Achieves Remarkable IPL Feat In DD vs MI Match

    Santosh Rao
    via NDTVSports.com

    IPL 2018: Kidambi Srikanth Ecstatic After Receiving This "Wonderful Gift" From MS Dhoni

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    IPL 2018: Kidambi Srikanth Ecstatic After Receiving This "Wonderful Gift" From MS Dhoni

    NDTVSports.com
    via NDTVSports.com