Delhi Daredevils-Mumbai Indians: IPL Tournament, Live Streaming Video

Jon StarSenior Writer IMarch 17, 2010

YouTube is taking the first steps in broadcasting the world's most viewed tournament.

Starting today, YouTube will broadcast the entire Indian Premier League Cricket Tournament, which began Mar. 12 and runs through Apr. 25.

According to CricInfo at ESPN: "The move is expected to give the IPL access to global markets, especially those where it does not have arrangements for live telecast. That includes the UK, where the rights were originally sold to the now-defunct Setanta and have not been resold, and where the Internet will now be the sole medium for fans to watch the IPL."

All the matches can be found here.

Saturday's matches continue at 10:30 a.m. EST today with Delhi Daredevils V Mumbai Indians. The entire schedule can be found here.

 

Wed. Mar. 17
         
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
10:30 EDT | 08:30 CST | 07:30 PDT

Related

    Highest paid players from 2008-2017 IPL Auction

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    Highest paid players from 2008-2017 IPL Auction

    Anirudh Singh
    via Crickettrolls

    Tri- Series: Bangladesh Thrash Sri Lanka For Biggest ODI Win

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    Tri- Series: Bangladesh Thrash Sri Lanka For Biggest ODI Win

    Agence France-Presse
    via NDTVSports.com

    England’s one-day bowling strategy shows up everything that’s wrong with their Test approach

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    England’s one-day bowling strategy shows up everything that’s wrong with their Test approach

    King Cricket
    via Kingcricket

    India Vs South Africa: Harbhajan Supports Under-Fire Kohli, Says This Is His First 'Real Overseas Tour'

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    India Vs South Africa: Harbhajan Supports Under-Fire Kohli, Says This Is His First 'Real Overseas Tour'

    Joy Tirkey
    via NDTVSports.com