Live Streaming Indian Premier Cricket League Video: Mumbai vs. Rajasthan

Jon StarSenior Writer IMarch 12, 2010

YouTube is taking the first steps in broadcasting the world's most viewed tournament. 

Starting today, YouTube will broadcast the entire Indian Premier League Cricket Tournament, which begins today and runs through April 25.

According to CricInfo at ESPN, "The move is expected to give the IPL access to global markets, especially those where it does not have arrangements for live telecast. That includes the UK, where the rights were originally sold to the now-defunct Setanta and have not been re-sold and where the internet will now be the sole medium for fans to watch the IPL."

All the matches can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/user/ipl

The Saturday's matches get underway at 4:30 a.m. EST today with the Mumbai Indians vs. the Rajasthan Royals.

The entire schedule can be found here.

 

Sat., March 13          
09:30 GMT | 15:00 local
04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST
Second match - Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  
 

Related

    India vs South Africa: Time To Stop Comparing Hardik Pandya With Kapil Dev, Says Roger Binny

    Cricket logo
    Cricket

    India vs South Africa: Time To Stop Comparing Hardik Pandya With Kapil Dev, Says Roger Binny

    NDTVSports.com
    via NDTVSports.com

    Manish Pandey’s comment on MS Dhoni leaves journalists in splits

    India Cricket logo
    India Cricket

    Manish Pandey’s comment on MS Dhoni leaves journalists in splits

    Anirudh Singh
    via Crickettrolls

    India Vs South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen Credits JP Duminy For Making Him A Fearless Cricketer

    India Cricket logo
    India Cricket

    India Vs South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen Credits JP Duminy For Making Him A Fearless Cricketer

    Joy Tirkey
    via NDTVSports.com

    Yuzvendra Chahal Tops List Of Most Runs Conceded By Indian Bowler In A T20 International

    India Cricket logo
    India Cricket

    Yuzvendra Chahal Tops List Of Most Runs Conceded By Indian Bowler In A T20 International

    NDTVSports.com
    via NDTVSports.com