The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: No. 52

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: No. 52

Continuing the rather bizarre series of F1 testing photos that have adorned the front page of the Power Rankings in recent weeks here were have Jarno Trulli.

Jarno here is imitating what I imagine you see from the feet end of a woman giving birth.

To a gremlin.

This week saw the month of F1 testing draw to close (before two teams even managed to turn a lap) and it was those two teams who have stolen the headlines this week. Campos Meta 1 (or whatever they were called) changed their name to 'Hispania, for reasons only known to their accountants.

And then there was USF1....more of that long and mountainously bumpy road later.

The Power Rankings are a part-time feature on Midweek Motorsport on Radio Le Mans every Wednesday 8pm UK time, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific and preserved as a historical document on iTunes.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM