UFC 110: Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping Due for More Drama at the Weigh-In?

Erik Fontanez@@Erik_FontanezCorrespondent IFebruary 19, 2010

Whether you believe it's manufactured or genuine, the beef between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping is entertaining nonetheless.

During the pre-fight press conference, words were exchanged between the Brazilian and British fighters to further sell the their fight on Saturday night.

Bisping appeared a bit bothered by the words shared by the “Axe Murderer,” while Silva simply told his pending opponent, “I’m going to kick your ass.”

The pre-fight presser shenanigans may lead to a little pushing and shoving at the weigh-ins, so don’t miss out.

You can watch the UFC 110 weigh-ins live tonight at 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT, by clicking here .

You can also watch the pre-fight press conference as well as other exclusive videos from the UFC, so enjoy!

UFC 110 takes place on Sunday, Feb. 21, at 2 p.m. in Australia, but American fans can catch it at the regular time of Saturday, Feb. 20, at 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. PT.

Related

    Fight Night 130 Main Card Picks

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Fight Night 130 Main Card Picks

    Matthew Ryder
    via Bleacher Report

    Liddell on 3rd Fight vs. Tito: 'I'm Gonna Knock His Head Off'

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Liddell on 3rd Fight vs. Tito: 'I'm Gonna Knock His Head Off'

    Kyle Newport
    via Bleacher Report

    UFC to Investigate Diaz DV Allegations

    MMA logo
    MMA

    UFC to Investigate Diaz DV Allegations

    Tim Daniels
    via Bleacher Report

    Darren Till Misses Weight for UFC Liverpool

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Darren Till Misses Weight for UFC Liverpool

    Bloody Elbow
    via Bloody Elbow