2010 Chase Contenders

« Prev
1 of 15
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
2010 Chase Contenders

Over the past four years there have been four different, NFL, NHL, NBA, and MLB champions. We have had a summer and the soon-to-be Winter Olympics. Two Presidents have taken the oval office, and there has been a leap year.

Yet there has only been one NASCAR Champion—Jimmie Johnson.
Jimmie has ruled the world of NASCAR over the last four years with 27 point victories, 94 top ten finishes, and an average finish of 10.53.

If Jimmie is such a guarantee to win the championship every year, why do I pick someone new to win the championship every year?

With Daytona less than two hours away, here is my list for the top 13 drivers in 2010.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.