Iowa Hawkeyes Football logoIowa Hawkeyes Football

Big Ten 2010: 11 Bold Predictions

Kevin TrahanAnalyst IFebruary 11, 2010

Big Ten 2010: 11 Bold Predictions

1 of 12

Offensive Player of the Year: Terrelle Pryor, Ohio State

2 of 12

Defensive Player of the Year: Adrian Clayborn, Iowa

3 of 12

Team That Will Surprise: Northwestern Wildcats

4 of 12

Team That Will Disappoint: Michigan State Spartans

5 of 12

Coach of the Year: Jim Tressel, Ohio State

6 of 12

Coach on the Hot Seat: Ron Zook, Illinois

7 of 12

Game of the Year: Iowa vs. Ohio State

8 of 12

Top Impact Freshman: Demar Dorsey, Michigan

9 of 12

Player on the Hot Seat: Tate Forcier, Michigan

10 of 12

Conference Champion: Iowa Hawkeyes

11 of 12

Conference Standings and Bowl Projections

12 of 12

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices