NFLDownload App

NFL End of the Year Awards

Zach GreubelCorrespondent IIJanuary 3, 2017

NFL End of the Year Awards

1 of 8

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Brian Cushing, linebacker, Texans

2 of 8

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Percy Harvin, wide receiver, Vikings

3 of 8

Coach of the Year: Jim Caldwell, Colts

4 of 8

Breakout Player of the Year: Miles Austin, wide receiver, Cowboys

5 of 8

Defensive Player of the Year: Elvis Dumervil, defensive end/outside linebacker, Broncos

6 of 8

Offensive Player of the Year: Chris Johnson, running back, Titans

7 of 8

Most Valuable Player: Peyton Manning, quarterback, Colts

8 of 8

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices