ESPN – NCAA College Football – Heisman 75

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
ESPN – NCAA College Football – Heisman 75

In a few minutess, College Football will name it’s 75th Heisman Trophy Winner signifying the Best Player in College Football for the 2009 season. He’re this years nominees:

Toby Gerhart , Sr., RB, Stanford
Mark Ingram, So., RB, Alabama
Ndamukong Suh, Sr., DT, Nebraska
Colt McCoy, Sr., QB, Texas
C.J. Spiller, Sr., RB Clemson
Tim Tebow, Sr., QB, Florida
Kellen Moore, So., QB, Boise State
Dion Lewis, Fr., RB, Pittsburgh

Who’s gonna win, no one know. But as I said on Twitter:

Tebow won’t get it, Ingram should get it, but I think Colt McCoy will be the 2009 Heisman Trophy winner.

For the mean time, while you’re watching the awards ceremony, check out’s History of the Heisman.

ESPN – NCAA College Football – Heisman 75.

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

College Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.