Breaking Down The 2010 NFL Hall of Fame Semi-Finalists

« Prev
1 of 27
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Breaking Down The 2010 NFL Hall of Fame Semi-Finalists

Only 253 people have the illustrious honor to be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, OH.

And on February 6th, that group will grow.

That is the day that the Hall will announce the Class of 2010, one of the best classes yet including Jerry Rice, Emmitt Smith, John Randle, Cris Carter, and Shannon Sharpe.

What began as a group of 131 players and coaches were nominated, and that list has shrunk to 25. On January 7th, it will shrink to 15 before that Hall Committee takes a final vote to see who will recieve football immortality.

Here is a quick look and recap of the 25 semi-finalists. I have also indicated whether I think they will make the Hall this year.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.