Wacky NFL Award Show 2009

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Wacky NFL Award Show 2009

With the NFL season Drawing to a close it is my time for some end of season wacky awards. The award show starts at 8:13 pm Eastern time so it is now time for the first award.

Now ladies and gentlemen may I please introduce to you the host of the Wacky NFL Award Show 2009: Frank Caliendo.

The legs of fury award:


Chris Johnson

Adrien Peterson

Frank Gore

Ronnie Brown

Ricky Williams

Winner: Chris Johnson


Hands of gold award:


Miles Austin

Deshaun Jackson

Wes Welker

Marques Colston

Percy Harvin

Winner: Percy Harvin


Rocket arm award:

The Nominees are:

Drew Brees

Brett Favre

Peyton Manning

Phillip Rivers

Tom Brady

The winner is: Drew Brees


Laughing stock of the league award:

The nominees are:

Washington Red Skins

Detroit Lions

St Louis Rams

Kansas city Cheifs

Cleveland Browns

THe winner is: REdskins



Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.