If I Was Allowed to Vote on the HOF

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
If I Was Allowed to Vote on the HOF

This year's hall of fame ballots are out now, and while I am not a member of the "esteemed" body of people who get to vote on who is in and who is out, I am going to pretend that I am.

This year's ballot includes Roberto Alomar, Kevin Appier, Harold Baines, Bert Blyleven, Ellis Burks, Andre Dawson, Andres Galarraga, Pat Hentgen, Mike Jackson, Eric Karros, Ray Lankford, Barry Larkin, Edgar Martinez, Don Mattingly, Fred McGriff, Mark McGwire, Jack Morris, Dale Murphy, Dave Parker, Tim Raines, Shane Reynolds, David Segui, Lee Smith, Alan Trammell, Robin Ventura and Todd Zeile. So now I am going to get to picking.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.