Buccaneers-Dolphins: Analyzing the Michael Clayton Play

« Prev
1 of 2
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Buccaneers-Dolphins: Analyzing the Michael Clayton Play

On Sunday, the NFL officiating crew ruled that wide receiver Michael Clayton did not have control of the football, that it was tipped up into the air and intercepted by the Dolphins. The play caused a 10-point swing in the final 1:20 of the first half and had the Bucs rallying to recover the rest of the game.

Is this man down? You make the call.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow Tampa Bay Buccaneers from B/R on Facebook

Follow Tampa Bay Buccaneers from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Team StreamTM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.