The NFL Midseason Awards Show

« Prev
1 of 10
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The NFL Midseason Awards Show

As the NFL reaches the mid point of this bizarre 2009 season, we are witnessing a huge drop off of good and not as good teams.

The long line of teams struggling is not a good thing for the NFL, and this will probably be brought up as the league tries to get a new collective bargaining agreement with the players before the 2010 season begins.

There has been some good news in the league, and most of that has come from excellent play on the gridiron. I decided to have an awards ceremony, which I hope you enjoy.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.