The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 41

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 41
(Photo by Paul Gilh

Welcome to a special Halloween edition of the Motorsport Power Rankings.

That very smug looking man in the picture is Jean Todt, the man who (by the letter of a very simple law) now runs all of motorsport. And the really scary thing is, well, look at the headphones he's wearing!

If that's a sign of what's to come in the next four years of F1 then that costume is more frightening than any kid under a bed sheet.

Away from the Ghost of F1 Past, more titles have been decided this week, with four (or one depending on how you want to argue) newly crowned champions in the rankings this week.

The All-Motorsport Power Rankings are a part-time feature on Midweek Motorsport on Radio Le Mans, every Wednesday at 8pm UK, 3pm Eastern (I think), 12pm Pacific, and on Itunes forever more.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories