Winners Announced For The First WWE Bleachy Awards

The Doctor Chris MuellerFeatured ColumnistOctober 24, 2009

The votes have been counted and the results are in, below are the winners of the first Annual WWE Bleachy Awards.

Superstar of the Year- Randy Orton

Tag Team of the Year- Jerishow

Diva of the Year- Michelle Mccool

Best Feud- CM Punk vs Jeff Hardy

Best Return- Christian from TNA

Rookie of the Year- Jack Swagger

Bluelight Special (worst Dressed)-Ryder and Miz tied

Funniest Superstar- Santino

Best Entrance- Undertaker

Best Finisher- RKO.  Jomo had number two with starship pain

Worst Finisher- Big Punch

' have been released- Ken Kennedy

Next Hall of Famer- The Rock.  Honorable mention, Owen Hart got the second highest votes

Best WOW Moment- Matt turns on Jeff and costs him the WWE title

Next World Champ- John Morrison

Thanks to all who voted. 

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices