New York KnicksDownload App

The "Dreadful Awards" For the NBA

Steven ResnickSenior Writer IOctober 8, 2016

The "Dreadful Awards" For the NBA

1 of 11

Most Dreadful Owner Award Winner: Chris Cohan, Golden State Warriors

2 of 11

Most Dreadful General Manager Award Winner: Larry Riley, Golden State Warriors

3 of 11

Most Dreadful Coach Award: Mike D'Antoni, New York Knicks

4 of 11

Most Dreadful Defender Award: Steve Nash, Phoenix Suns

5 of 11

Most Dreadful Offensive Player Award: Tayshaun Prince, Detroit Pistons

6 of 11

Most Dreadful Passer Award: Zach Randolph, Memphis Grizzlies

7 of 11

The Most Dreadful Team Award: New Jersey Nets

8 of 11

Most Dreadful Division Award: Atlantic Division in the Eastern Conference

9 of 11

The Worst 3 Point Shooter Award: Derrick Rose, Chicago Bulls

10 of 11

Most Dreadful Free Throw Shooter Award: Ben Wallace, Detroit Pistons

11 of 11

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices