Chelsea Parade 2017: Route, Date, Time, TV Schedule, Live Stream, More

Matt JonesFeatured ColumnistMay 17, 2017

Chelsea players celebrate victory after the English Premier League match between West Bromwich Albion and Chelsea at The Hawthorns stadium in West Bromwich, west Midlands on May 12, 2017. / AFP PHOTO / Anthony Devlin        (Photo credit should read ANTHONY DEVLIN/AFP/Getty Images)

Chelsea will parade the Premier League trophy in front of their supporters on May 28, the club confirmed in a statement on their official website.

Antonio Conte's side clinched the prize with a 1-0 win over West Bromwich Albion on Friday, and the team will show off the silverware to their supporters a day after their FA Cup final against Arsenal

"The procession will depart Stamford Bridge (west entrance) before travelling east along Fulham Road, turning right on to Hortensia Road, then right on to King's Road and o nto New King's Road," the bulletin detailed. "There will be a short stop at Eel Brook Common, where the procession will end. The buses will then leave the parade route via Parsons Green."

Chelsea confirmed the parade will begin at midday and will last for around one hour. The club also provided a map of the route, which can be viewed here.

Chelsea TV is set to show the celebrations, while Sky Sports News HQ will also broadcast pictures from the day. The celebrations will also be streamed via the club's official website.

Chelsea are set to receive the trophy on Sunday.
Chelsea are set to receive the trophy on Sunday.Ian Walton/Getty Images

Aside from Conte and the senior players, it's also been confirmed the club's under-18 team will be on an open top bus. Chelsea's youngsters completed a memorable double, winning the Under-18 Premier League and the FA Youth Cup.

The Blues will receive the trophy on Sunday at Stamford Bridge, when they take on Sunderland in the final game of the Premier League season.

If the champions were to beat the bottom club, it'd push them on to 93 points for the campaign. That's a mark only bettered by Jose Mourinho's title-winning Chelsea team in 2005, who accrued a whopping 95.