MLB regular season awards: AL Cy Young.

Jesse RobichaudContributor IOctober 8, 2009

MLB regular season awards: AL Cy Young.

1 of 7

Winner: Seattle Mariners starting pitcher Felix Hernandez.

2 of 7

2. Kansas City Royals starting pitcher Zack Greinke.

3 of 7

3. New York Yankees closer Mariano Rivera.

4 of 7

4. Toronto Blue Jays starting pitcher Roy Halladay.

5 of 7

5. Detroit Tigers starting pitcher Justin Verlander.

6 of 7

6. New York Yankees starting pitcher CC Sabathia.

7 of 7

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices