The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 38

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 38

Aside from the output of another week of racing, there came more confirmation this week that Australia may well be the best country in the world (or the worst depending on how you look at it).

Ahead of the V8 Supercars endurance race at Bathurst next weekend the police have taken the near unprecedented step of limiting the amount of alcohol you can have over the three day race weekend.

These limits are very harsh, with each individual being allowed to consume only 24 cans of beer or four litres of wine a day.

I can't find anywhere exact details of the toilet arrangements for Bathurst are.

What's that? Back on topic you say, very well.....

The Power Rankings are a "sporadic" feature on Midweek Motorsport on Radio Le Mans every Wednesday at 8pm UK, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific (and so I learnt this week 2pm Central).

This week it includes an interview with Indycar driver Alex Lloyd ahead of the season finale.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.