The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 37

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 37
(Photo by Darrell Ing

Has it stopped raining in Georgia yet?

If you were in Atlanta did you manage to find high ground before the Ark came past?

Yes the rain is back, this time reducing a 10-hour ALMS race to a NASCAR like farce of parked cars under tarpaulins, a seemingly endless rain delay before a premature and disappointing end.

Speaking of disappointing Jimmie Johnson once more ran and hid in a NASCAR Chase race with ominous familiarity, equally familiar was David Stemme's multiple incidents.

And finally, F1 took to the racing under lights, with Romain Grosjean finding a very familiar peice of wall, and Bernie Ecclestone spouted his familiar brand of nonsense (although the British government's clarification on the assisted suicide law means there is hope).

The Power Rankings are a part-time feature on Midweek Motorsport on Radio Le Mans every Wednesday at 8pm UK time, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific and available on Itunes if you happen to be busy.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories
NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.