11-0: How Kemba Walker Willed UConn to an Improbable NCAA Title

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories

Kemba Walker and the 2010-11 UConn national championship team will go down as having one of the most improbable title runs in NCAA history. After finishing ninth in the Big East Conference, the Huskies went on to win 11 straight postseason games and claim the title.

Walker was the heart and soul of that team, leading it both on and off the court.

Watch as Walker, Jim Calhoun, John Calipari, Brad Stevens, Jeremy Lamb, Jay Bilas and Seth Davis relive one of the most exhilarating runs in tournament history.



Highlights courtesy of ESPN and Wazee Digital.

Radio calls courtesy of Bob Joyce and Joe D'Ambrosio of WTIC.

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.