The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 35

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 35

Alas, I feel the racing season is beginning to come an end this week.

The 12 drivers who will chase each other for the Sprint Cup have been decided, the first major championships of the year have been decided and F1 has said goodbye to Europe for another year, before closing its season off across Asia and South America.

On the other hand we're starting to see the first shapes of 2010 cast, NASCAR silly season is warming up with yet another merger annouced last week. "Lotus" have been selected as the 13th F1 team (and BMW the 14th) and Renault may be there (but definately without Flavio Briatore and Pat Symonds).

The Power Rankings are "sporadically" featured on the Midweek Motorsport program on Radio Le Mans every Wednesday night 8 PM UK, 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific and on iTunes soon thereafter. This week featuring an interview with ALMS BMW driver Tommy Milner ahead of Petit Le Mans.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM

NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.