The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 34

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 34

It's Back!!!

The Formula 3 car made of carrots (and other less interesting recycled stuff) that appeared on this very series months ago is back!!

And it's actually going to race, with it's debut set for an Oct. 17 race in Brands Hatch, England. Rest assured if there is even a single snippet of news on how it fares I'll find it.

In cars not made of left-overs this week, Kasey Kahne went some way to cementing himself in the chase, Australians were so bored by the WRC they tried to stop it (at least I think that's why they did it), the French cheated and the world of F1 played a game of Musical Italians.

The Power Rankings may also be heard on the Midweek Motorsport program on Radio Le Mans which this week comes from the home of sportscar maker Lola. That's at 8 PM UK time, 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific and available on itunes shortly after for you to listen to in the gym.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Out of Bounds

NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.