The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 32

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 32
(Photo by Mark Thompson/Getty Images)

Croeso* to the return of the Power Rankings.

After a week in wettest, wildest, windiest west Wales, they're back to look a packed week of winners, losers and general nonsense.

NASCAR was interesting again as it went to Bristol, Dario Franchitti won again in Indycar at Sonoma/Infineon/Sears Point/Whatever it's called this week (although you deserve a medal if you managed to remain conscious through it and not want to hurl something solid at the coverage.)

And as F1 returned after its summer break Rubens Barrichello finally won a race, as for once someone else had a pit nightmare as he took victory at the otherwise spectacularly boring European Grand Prix.

The rankings may also be heard on the Midweek Motorsport program on Radio Le Mans, every Wednesday 8pm UK time, 3pm Eastern, High Noon Pacific and available to download shortly after.

*Croeso is "welcome" in Welsh. Now don't say I don't teach you anything.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.