ICC Champions Trophy 2009: The Contenders

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
ICC Champions Trophy 2009: The Contenders

Well, the ICC Champions Trophy, also known as the mini-World Cup featuring the world's eight best cricketing nations, is a month away and I thought I'd take an in-depth look at the strengths and weaknesses of each and every participant.

Group A features Australia, India, West Indies, and Pakistan.

Group B features hosts South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, and England.

Begin Slideshow »

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.